Events Calendar

Thursday, April 14

Denver Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting •  Second Thursday of each month | 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. •  Webb Building (fourth floor, room 4.G.2) | 201 W. Colfax

Saturday, April 23

SCFD Free Day at the Denver Museum of Nature and Science

March for Babies 5k

Sunday, April 24

First Tee of Denver Open House – 1-2pm at Bogey’s (City Park Golf Course restaurant)

Rumpus in the Park hosted by Fantastic Hosts

Saturday, April 30

Denver Walk MS

Tuesday, May 3

First Tee of Denver Open House – 6-7pm  at Bogey’s (City Park Golf Course restaurant)

Saturday, May 7

Girls on the Run 5k

Sunday, May 8

Mother’s Day 5k

Monday, May 9

SCFD Free Day at the Denver Museum of Nature and Science

Wednesday, May 11

First Tee of Denver Open House- 3:45-4:45pm at Barret Elementary School

Sunday, May 15

The Colfax Marathon

Sunday, May 22

2016 Denver Vaisakhi Celebration – 1st Sikh Parade
8am-5pm at East High School Esplanade
Parade starts at 1:30pm from the Esplanade and heads west down 16th Avenue

Thursday, June 2

City Park Ice Cream Social, 6-9pm, City Park Pavilion

Sunday, June 5

City Park Jazz – 6-8pm – rain or shine

SCFD Free Day at the Denver Museum of Nature and Science

Thursday, June 9

Denver Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting •  Second Thursday of each month | 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. •  Webb Building (fourth floor, room 4.G.2) | 201 W. Colfax

Sunday, June 12

City Park Jazz – 6-8pm – rain or shine

Thursday, July 14

Denver Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting •  Second Thursday of each month | 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. •  Webb Building (fourth floor, room 4.G.2) | 201 W. Colfax

Saturday, June 18

Take Steps Walk

Sunday, June 19

City Park Jazz – 6-8pm – rain or shine

Saturday, June 25

The Undy Run/Walk

Sunday, June 26

City Park Jazz – 6-8pm – rain or shine

Story Time in the Park

Sunday, July 3

City Park Jazz – 6-8pm – rain or shine

Monday, July 4

Park Hill 4th of July Parade

Friday, July 8

Colorado Black Arts Festival – Three Days (July 8, 9, 10)

Sunday, July 10

City Park Jazz – 6-8pm – rain or shine

Sunday, July 17

City Park Jazz – 6-8pm – rain or shine

Saturday, July 23

Destination Health Walk/Run/Learn

Sunday, July 24

City Park Jazz – 6-8pm – rain or shine

Sunday, July 31

Story Time in the Park

City Park Jazz – 6-8pm – rain or shine

Thursday, August 4

Denver Burger Battle

Sunday, August 7

City Park Jazz – 6-8pm – rain or shine

Thursday, August 11

Denver Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting •  Second Thursday of each month | 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. •  Webb Building (fourth floor, room 4.G.2) | 201 W. Colfax

Sunday, August 28

Story Time in the Park

Monday, August 29

SCFD Free Day at the Denver Museum of Nature and Science

Thursday, September 8

Denver Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting •  Second Thursday of each month | 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. •  Webb Building (fourth floor, room 4.G.2) | 201 W. Colfax

Saturday, September 10

Tour de Fat

Sunday, September 11

SCFD Free Day at the Denver Museum of Nature and Science

Sunday, September 25

Step Up for Down Syndrome Walk

Thursday, October 13

Denver Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting •  Second Thursday of each month | 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. •  Webb Building (fourth floor, room 4.G.2) | 201 W. Colfax

Monday, October 24

SCFD Free Day at the Denver Museum of Nature and Science

Friday, November 4

SCFD Free Day at the Denver Zoo

Monday, November 7

SCFD Free Day at the Denver Zoo

Thursday, November 10

Denver Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting •  Second Thursday of each month | 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. •  Webb Building (fourth floor, room 4.G.2) | 201 W. Colfax

Thursday, November 17

SCFD Free Day at the Denver Zoo

Sunday, November 13

SCFD Free Day at the Denver Museum of Nature and Science

Sunday, December 4

Rudolph Ramble 5k

Thursday, December 8

Denver Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting •  Second Thursday of each month | 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. •  Webb Building (fourth floor, room 4.G.2) | 201 W. Colfax

Monday, December 12

SCFD Free Day at the Denver Museum of Nature and Science

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s